For all reports (except the Universal Report),
If you want to share a previously saved report:
- Open the saved settings and then click save as.
- In the bottom of that pop window, checking the For All Users toggle will allow you save the settings for everyone in your company. You can save it with the same name to overwrite.
There is not currently a way to do this in the Universal Report. The other user would need to set up the report while logged in with their id.